



Workshop on Human Trafficking for Labour 8th August 2015

List of Judicial Officers Nominated:-

<u>Mr./Ms.</u>

- 1) N.Authinathan, Principal Judge, City Civil Court, Chennai
- 2) S.Thangakani, District Judge, Sivagangai
- 3) G.Jayachandran, Principal District Judge, Tiruvallur
- 4) C.V.Karthikeyan, Chief Judge, Puducherry
- 5) S.Kumaraguru, Principal District Judge, Cuddalore
- 6) N.Seshasayee, Principal District Judge, Salem
- 7) S.Ramathilagam, Principal District Judge, Namakkal
- 8) R.Tharani, Principal District Judge, Srivilliputtur
- 9) G.P.Elango, Principal District Judge, Erode
- 10) P.Rajamanickam, Principal District Judge, Chengalpattu
- 11) M.Nazir Ahamed, Principal District Judge, Tirunelveli
- 12) R.V.R.Deenadayalan, Principal District Judge, Vellore
- 13) B.Sarodjini Devi, Principal District Judge, Villupuram
- 14) K.Sivakumar, District Judge, Nagapattinam
- 15) N.Rajasekar, Principal District Judge, Thoothukudi
- 16) T.Krishnavalli, Principal District Judge, Ariyalur
- 17) A.Zakir Hussain, District Judge, Thiruvarur
- 18) T.Ponprakash, Principal District Judge, Ramanathapuram
- 19) G.Dhanaraj, District Judge, Tiruvannamalai
- 20) R.Pongiappan, Principal District Judge, Coimbatore
- 21) R.Hemalatha, District Judge, Karur
- 22) R.Selvakumar, Principal District Judge, Dharmapuri
- 23) R.Kamalavathy, Principal District Judge, Krishnagiri
- 24) G.Chandrasekharan, District Judge, Kanniyakumari
- 25) A.A.Nakkiran, District Judge-cum-CJM, Udhagamandalam
- 26) V.Sivagnanam, Principal District Judge, Theni
- 27) Alamelu Natarajan, Principal District Judge, Tirupur
- 28) N.Sivakumar, Additional District judge, Dindigul
- 29) K.H.Elavazhagan,I Additional District Judge, Madurai
- 30) T.Rajasekaran, A D J & PO, Spl Court under EC Act, Thanjavur
- 31) R.Xaverin Arul Felicita, Presiding Officer, II Addl. Labour Court, Chennai.

- 32) N.Venkatavaradan, Judge, I Additional Special Court for Exclusive Trial of Cases under NDPS Act, Madurai
- 33) S.Bhuvaneswari, Principal Judge, Family Court, Coimbatore.
- 34) M.Ravindran, III Additional District Judge, Salem.
- 35) Birundha Kesavachari, Sessions Judge, Magalir Neethi Mandram (Fast Track Mahila Court), Dindigul.
- 36) C.P.M.Chandra, Sessions Judge, Spl Court for Exclusive Trial of Cases Registered under SC/ST (POA) Act, Sivagangai.
- 37) M.Mariyayee, Sessions Judge, Mahalir Neethimandram, Salem.
- 38) S.Mahalakshmi, III Additional District Judge, Tiruvallur @ Poonamallee
- 39) K.Devadoss, Sessions Judge, Mahalir Neethi Mandram, Madurai.
- 40) V.Sampathkumar, Additional District Judge, Namakkal.
- 41) M.Vetrichelvi, I Additional District Judge, Tiruvallur.
- 42) N.Dharman, III Additional District Judge, Vellore @ Tirupathur.
- 43) R.Ravindran-II, II Additional District Judge, Thoothukudi.
- 44) S.Nallathambi, I Additional District Judge, Erode.
- 45) N.Muthukrishnan, III Additional District Judge, Tirunelveli.
- 46) V.Thilaham, II Additional District Judge, Tiruppur.
- 47) G.Vinobha, II Additional District Judge, Vellore @ Ranipet.
- 48) N.Palanisamy, II Additional District Judge, Erode.
- 49) D.Kingsly Christopher, II Additional District Judge, Cuddalore at Chidambaram.
- 50) M.Meera Sumathi, Sessions Judge, Magalir Neethi Mandram, (Fast Track Mahila Court), Dharmapuri.
- 51) S.Sumathy, Additional District Judge, Theni at Periyakulam.
- 52) M.Gomathinayagam, Presiding Officer, III Addl. Labour Court, Chennai.
- 53) A.P.Balachandran, Sessions Judge, Magalir Neethi Mandram, (Fast Track Mahila Court), Tiruvallur.
- 54) Jacintha Martin, Sessions Judge, Magalir Neethi Mandram, Tiruchirappalli.
- 55) N.Balasubramanian, II Additional District Judge, Thanjavur.
- 56) P.Balasubramaniam, Special District Judge, Special District Court to Deal with MCOP Cases, Salem
- 57) A.Manivasakan, Sessions Judge, Magalir Neethi Mandram (Fast Track Mahila Court), Thanjavur.
- 58) V.R.Latha, Additional District Judge, Dharmapuri.
- 59) N.Gunavathi, Additional District Judge, Ariyalur.
- 60) V.Thangamariappan, Presiding Officer, Labour Court, Coimbatore.
- 61) G.Thanendran, IV Additional District Judge, Tirunelveli.
- 62) J.Flora, Sessions Judge, Magalir Neethi Mandram (Fast Track Mahila Court), Thoothukudi.
- 63) K.Guruvaiah, Judge, II Additional Special Court for Exclusive Trial of Cases under NDPS Act, Madurai
- 64) R.Gurumurthy, Judge, Family Court, The Nilgiris @ Uthagamandalam.
- 65) J.Sridevi, Additional Principal Judge, Family Court, Coimbatore
- 66) S.D.Parimala, Special District Judge, Special District Court to Deal with MCOP Cases, Tiruvallur.
- 67) G.Narayanan, Judge, Family Court, Salem.
- 68) A.Manimozhi, Judge, Family Court, Villupuram.
- 69) N. Thirunavukkarasu, Sessions Judge, Magalir Neethi Mandram (Fast Track Mahila Court), Erode.
- 70) M.Selvam, Sessions Judge, Mahila Court, Cuddalore.
- 71) J.Kaliyamurthy, Judge, Family Court, Chengalpattu.
- 72) S.Sasikala, IV Additional District Judge, Erode @ Bhavani.
- 73) M.Saisaravanan, Judge, Family Court, Dindigul.
- 74) E.M.K.S.Siddharthar, II Additional District Judge, Tiruvallur @ Poonamalle
- 75) G.Sendilkumar, II Additional District Judge, (CBI Cases), Coimbatore.

- 76) S.Mohana Kumari, Additional District Judge, Kancheepuram @ Chengalpattu.
- 77) S.Baskaran, Presiding Officer, Prl. Labour Court, Chennai.
- 78) S.Nambirajan, Presiding Officer, II Additional Labour Court, Chennai.
- 79) A.Kanthakumar, Principal Judge, Family Court, Chennai.
- 80) R.Kalaimathi, II Additional Principal Judge, Family Court, Chennai.
- 81) Meena Satheesh, Sessions Judge, Mahalir Neethimandram, Chennai.
- 82) Su.Willyahm, Special Judge, Special Court under TNPID Act, Chennai.
- 83) J.Justin David, Additional District Judge & Presiding Officer, Principal Special Court under EC Act, Chennai.
- 84) A.Kayalvizhi, III additional Judge, City Civil Court, Chennai.
- 85) S.Arulmurugan, IV Additional Judge, City Civil Court, Chennai.
- 86) S.Senthil Kumaresan, V Additional Judge (TADA), City Civil Court, Chennai.
- 87) M.Shanthi, VI Additional Judge, City Civil Court, Chennai.
- 88) J.A.Kokila, VII Additional Judge, City Civil Court, Chennai.
- 89) G.Saravanan, IX Additional Judge (CBI Cases), City Civil Court, Chennai.
- 90) S.Kannammal, XII Additional Judge (CBI Cases), City Civil Court, Chennai.
- 91) K.Venkataswami, XIII Additional Judge (CBI Cases), City Civil Court, Chennai.
- 92) V.Sofana Devi, XIV Additional Judge (CBI Cases), City Civil Court, Chennai.
- 93) K.Dhanasekaran, XV Additional Judge, City Civil Court, Chennai.
- 94) P.Chandraseharan, XVI Additional Judge, City Civil Court, Chennai.
- 95) G.Vijayalakshmi, XVII Additional Judge, City Civil Court, Chennai.
- 96) J.Mavis Deepika Sundaravadhana, XVIII Additional Judge, City Civil Court, Chennai.

* * * * * *